Testimonials

  • I would like to thank Ezi Holiday & specially Ms. Sumithra for having made a nice arrangement during my tour to SriLanka. We (3 families) enjoyed the trip very much even though one or two places were not included in the itinerary. The driver was very sincere and informative. His driving was excellent and highly commendable. Today we returned to Chennai as per schedule with pleasant memories - Prof. Pandurangan ( 2019-02-08 )
  •   
  • I am done with my trip of Malaysia and came back to India last week. Thank you very much Ms. Sumithra for your guidance from day one till end of the trip. You were really cool and the choice of places you made in itinerary was good and we really liked it. I will get in touch with you next year for another trip. Once again, Thank you so much, Ezi Holiday for executing such a wonderful trip for us. - Deepan V ( 2018-10-11 )
  •   
  • We have recently traveled from India to Sri Lanka for a vacation. Our tour organizer at Bangalore, Ezi Holiday had booked the trip for us. We have thoroughly enjoyed the trip. We appreciate Ms Sumithra for understanding our requirement and co-ordinating all the arrangements. Ms Sumitra - Great Work :) keep it up. High lights of the trip: (1) The comfortable vehicle provided by you and the good mannered and very helpful driver Mr Priyantha. (2) Hotel rooms were good. (3) Itinerary was good. I wish I have seen Nuwara eliya also with a day to spare. (4) Eden resorts - Fantastic hotel along side beach. The food variety provided by them no body matched. Once again thanks for your lovely support at Sri Lanka. We enjoyed. - Balaji Rao ( 2018-08-23 )
  •   
  • Thanks EZI Holiday very much for making our trip memorable. I want to appreciate the entire team of agency in making our trip wonderful and joyful . We had a trip to Thailand recently, It was an amazing and awesome experience that we had. I have approached EZI Holiday travel agency for my trip. The treatment and hospitality was very good, right from airport pick up and daily schedules and hotel accommodations and till the airport drop everything is taken care by company team members and its partners. - Sairamreddy Vintha ( 2018-08-21 )
  •   
  • We wish to thank Ezi Holiday for the Europe Trip. It was well arrangement. The accommodation and food was very good. There was a variety in the programs. We enjoyed the dinner in the cruise. We had good company and this was a memorable one. Thanks once again. - Prema and Sankar ( 2018-08-04 )
  •   
  • Thank Ezi Holiday very much for making our trip fruitful. We dint faced any issue over there. Hotel arrangements and Guide were appropriate. Hopefully, we will see again. I will refer to my friends and colleagues - Praveen ( 2018-07-20 )
  •   
  • We returned from the trip from Singapore last week, wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the meticulous planning you had done which ensured that the entire trip was hassle free, the local support we got from your overseas partner team was also fabulous. Sumithra your professional approach in execution of the plan is commendable, looking forward to the next trip already. thanks a ton once again... - Prasanna ( 2018-05-07 )
  •   
  • We, all the persons THANK YOU for the excellent arrangements made for our group in Singapore and Malaysia. As you said WATER BOTTLES (2 x 500 ml per day) were sufficient. In fact we have not utilized the same in all the three places. Hotel accommodations at Langkawi and Kuala Lumpur (Really 5 Star Category) are excellent. The Guide in Singapore is the best, in Langkawi is good and in Kuala Lumpur is OK (He is having vast knowledge about the place). On the whole we were enjoyed the trip. We have covered all places. Thank you once again to Ezi Holiday and special thanks to Mrs.Sumithra - Udayakumar, Manager, BPCL (for group tour of 40 persons) ( 2018-04-04 )
  •   
  • The package to Dubai was arranged in a superb manner. Our best thanks to Ms Sumitra and another lady who managed all the transfers and bookings at UAE. - Dr.R.Muthukumarasamy ( 2018-03-29 )
  •   
  • We had a very good trip with no hitches and services of the promised quality. The driver was extremely good and helpful as well . Thanks a lot for your patience and in helping organise this very well !!! - Aditya ( 2017-12-04 )
  •   
  • We had an extremely happy experience during our trip to Srilanka last month. Thanks a lot for making our holiday most memorable one. Our rooms and food were also very much satisfying. Our driver Mr. Shantha was another reason we enjoyed this trip. He was extremely pleasant and professional. Overall all the holiday was extremely good one. Thanks a lot and looking forward to associating with you for our future holidays. - Pushpalatha K ( 2017-11-16 )
  •   
  • Thank you so much for arranging such a beautiful trip for us. Everything from arrival to Bali and return from Bali arrangement was well programmed. The best thing that was arranged in the package was sunset cruise dinner where we had a very good experience. The driver who received us was very good and kind to us.The breakfast was very good at Best western villa. But my only suggestion is if we could include uluwatu in your package then it would be awesome and the customer would definitely be satisfied more. we had explored a lot at that place and had an amazing view there. Overall the arrangement was well planned and programmed by you. Thank you so much. - Deepika ( 2017-10-12 )
  •   
  • Thanks for your valuable support given for our trip. Our Singapore trip is very nice and memorable. Me, My Dad and Mom enjoyed a lot. Specially Summer view hotel members and red apple travel members are supported us friendly. All three days activities are excellent. Specially universal studios are very nice place to see. And also we had done some shopping by last day. Nice place to go in our life. - J.Joan Prasanth ( 2017-10-11 )
  •   
  • It was awesome trip to Srilanka.. We enjoyed a lot and really thankful to you for arranging such a nice tour.... I have also referred Ezi Travels for Myfriends... We will be booking our next trip as well with Ezi Travels. Anyways once again thanks and it was great.. Keep up your service. - Sharath ( 2017-09-29 )
  •   
  • To be honest, you made my trip a memorable one!. U have coordinated my trip so smoothly and perfectly with proper pickups and drops. U have made my trip a wonderful one! I\'m very sure to use ur travels the next coming tours too. I would recommend ur travels to family and friends too!. And Mrs.Sumithra had been a great support and helped me with all my queries and doubts making this trip perfect! Thanks MRs.Sumithra. Thank you again! You were great. Will go on more trips and will use ur travels for sure. Thank you! - Kevin Akash ( 2017-06-27 )
  •   
  • Thanks for the wonderful arrangements made by Ezi Holiday team. It was an excellent and peaceful trip for us. On time pick up and drops and trouble free service by them. Convey my thanks to you and your team also for organizing this custom made trouble free tour right from Visa to till we get back to India. - T.P.Kannan ( 2017-06-19 )
  •   
  • We had a great experience and spent a nice time at Thailand. Accommodation was comfortable and had no issues anytime during the whole journey. We would like to thank Ezi Holiday for the excellent service. We would surely opt for your service for any of my future holidays. - Rahul & Chaithanya ( 2017-06-13 )
  •   
  • Whole family enjoyed the trip very nicely. Excellent hotel rooms and had nice food. Driver, Mr.Raja, cooperated very well. Totally nice trip. Our thanks to Sumithra Madam once again. - B.Rajasekar ( 2017-05-02 )
  •   
  • The overall trip was enjoyable and lovely. Did not face any major problem due to ur assistance and the help provided by the Bangkok & Pattaya staff. Thank you very much for providing such good service.We had a wonderful holiday - Swapnalee Sahu ( 2017-03-08 )
  •   
  • This is to write my experience about Dubai visit .We visited Dubai by INDIGO Flight-6E.65 vise versa 6E66. The flight arranged by the operator is very Economical and very competitive Flight Charges. The accommodation also being provided for 5 nights in PALM BEACH HOTEL, Bur-Dubai,( 3 star Hotel) is very nice and it is in the heart of city surrounded by all Indian Hotels for food.The pick up time and drop in time is very punctual.The administration is very prompt punctual, & trustworthy. - Ranganadham, Hyderabad ( 2017-01-31 )
  •   
  • Thank you so much for all the arrangements for our Dubai trip, it was indeed a great trip, well organized and everything was on time and hotel accommodation was too good. Looking forward to travel more with your company. Good work,keep it up. Special thanks to you Sumithra. - Kavitha louloute ( 2017-01-18 )
  •   
  • It was a fantastic trip except for the slight glitch during Bandipur the tour went on smoothly , I would like to specially mention Roy our driver who was exceptionally good. , also thanks to Sumitra Madam who was very prompt in addressing any issues faced by us. I would certainly recommend others to use the good services of Ezee travels. Thanks a lot - Rajiv gautam ( 2017-01-12 )
  •   
  • Trip To: Malaysia, Singapore. Fast response to planning and changes. Professional approach and competitive pricing.. Good advice and suggestions on tourist places and above average knowledge of places which helped in crafting the trip. Thanks. - R Balaji ( 2016-10-29 )
  •   
  • It was so good.... Sumithra To be honest, when we started the Trip Plan I wasn’t sure we could plan off completely but you certainly did it and did it well. - Viswanathan Muthu ( 2016-10-07 )
  •   
  • Good arrangement timely pickup and drop was done and the cab driver Mr Iqbal was very good all four of us are happy thanks - Sudhakar Singh ( 2016-09-30 )
  •   
  • Thanks for having this trip organized at a short notice. Planning: Manisha did a wonderful job in planning it out for us. The itinerary was comfortable to cover the major places of interest in chikmangallur. Thanks Manisha. Accommodation: we were given a standard room on arrival at The Planters court. The standard room was not up to the mark. It was stuffy and smelly. They offered us a free upgrade to deluxe AC which was a good take. The staff were courteous and easy to approach. Overall a good stay. Driver & Tour Guide: Prabhu, the tour guide and driver was an amazing guy. He was understanding and always ready to look in to customer\'s need. Excellent and Cautious driving. He\'s one of the best driver I have come across in holiday packages. I would highly recommend him. Thanks to Prabhu. Thanks to Ezi Holidays for organizing this memorable trip. - Kavi Mani Kumar K S ( 2016-07-04 )
  •   
  • This is Dr Bhushan from hyderabad, thank you for your Best package for Dubai holidays,my family has enjoyed a lot & we will be looking forward for another great holiday associated with your guidance. - Dr Bhushan ( 2016-01-11 )
  •   
  • It was wonderful experience with Ezi drive and with cab driver Stephan Joseph. Really appreciate the work of Cab driver. Simple, Honest, loyal with good driving skills. Nice maintained car and we all are satisfied with the service provided by Stephan(Car Driver) when we were on our holidays to south. Always helpful, ready to show more and more places when we were not sure where to go and where not to go. truly awesome experience with ezi drive and with Mr Stephan Joseph. I will definitely refere Ezi drive to my friends in Bangalore as well as driver Stephan Joseph to each and everyone who is planning to visit south in future. Me and my friends are really very happy with this experience. we will definitely going to hire ezi drive whenever plan to come to south india. Again appreciating your work Mr Stephan Joseph. Thank you ezi drive and Mr Stephan for making our trip memorable. - Ketan Chauhan ( 2015-12-17 )
  •   
  • I had gone to Singapore for honeymoon. Allwyn organized very well. I didn\'t even had my passport with me at the time of booking the package. He helped me in getting the visa. He explained me regarding the cost of the airfare and how to work out in package so that the total cost should be cheaper. In singapore from the start of the trip till the end of the trip, their was no problem, everything went on very smooth. It was very good experience, thanks for eziholiday and allwyn team. - Avinash Rajamane ( 2015-12-13 )
  •   
  • We wish to tell a sincere thanks to Royden for all of your assistance during our recent trip to Thailand. It was invaluable to us and we all realize and appreciate it greatly. Your professionalism and efficiency was comforting and reassuring. I would strongly recommend you to my friends. - Nikhil G. Rao ( 2015-12-09 )
  •   
  • I wanted to say thanks to Royden, for all your assistance before and on my trip to Krabi & Bangkok. The arrangement was as explained by new and I didn\'t found any surprise expenses. I was pleased with the resort you booked which fitted my requirement also the sightseeing was managed properly. I am happy and satisfied with your service and would surely recommend others to get in touch with you for value for money. - Naresh ( 2015-12-01 )
  •   
  • The tour package which I was selected and your DMC people are really good. They are convenient to approach and showed all the places accordingly to our interest. D\'Souza of Ezi Holiday helped me a lot according to our schedule and guide us with proper time. Overall trip was excellent. - Alekya ( 2015-08-10 )
  •   
  • Thank you very much for wonderful arrangements made for the trip to Kerala. We enjoyed the trip a lot and had some of the best moments there. I would strongly recommend my friends to chose your packages. - Nikhil G. Rao ( 2015-08-06 )
  •   
  • Dear Ezi holiday, It\'s really excellent trip. Good plan and wonderful arrangements. thank you for your cooperation. - Jayabharath ( 2015-03-09 )
  •   
  • Thanks Ezi Holiday for arranging a memorable trip to Thailand. It was a very good experience going with you guys, hope to make many more trips with you. - Swapnesh ( 2015-03-02 )
  •   
  • I booked my Kerala trip (Munnar+Alleppy) through Ezi Holiday. They offered very competitive price. The hotel booking at Munnar was great, the House boat was nice and last but not least, the driver was nice guy. He showed us all around places, punctual, maintains clean vehicle. Overall, it was pleasant experience with Ezi Holiday. Next time, i will consult Ezi Holiday for trip plans. - Shivashankar Burge ( 2015-02-26 )
  •   
  • I was happy with the booking process and your quick response time. I also got a chance to ask my friends about their experience during the 3 night Kerala package tour. They were quite happy with Fern hotel and also enjoyed the houseboat day tour with Indraprastham houseboats. No complaints about the Tempo or the driver. So overall I think we are all happy with the service provided by EZI holidays. - Urmila ( 2015-01-05 )
  •   
  • Thanks for the support extended to me for the trip to Ooty. I was satisfied with the arrangements made by you. The Driver was very cordial and understanding. Special thanks to him. The hotel arrangement was also proper and we did not face any issues with the same. Also special thanks to who coordinated with me and others for making sure that I had a good experience. Overall we had a good time all through. We would like to take your services again in future. - Anjani ( 2014-12-07 )
  •   
  • We have used Ezi Holidays to manage our annual outing. They are very detailed and really understood our needs and provided and managed the entire event very well. They had closely worked with venue staff and other vendors and made the entire experience very pleasurable for the team. Also they have co-ordinated every detail right from cabs to leave from office, arrival at the venue, stage , music till the entire team safely reached home. They made sure that the staff of the venue were cordial and polite which was not the case in our previous experiences. Hands down we feel this is the best annual day outing in our 7 years of REV journey and all the credit goes to EZI Holidays event management team. Thanks a lot guys. - Malahar Pinnelli, Country Head India, REV Solutions Inc. ( 2014-11-29 )
  •   
  • We had one of the best planned trips in the recent past from Ezi Holiday. They made sure that all the hotels were booked for us even in the busy holiday season within short notice. Also gave wonderful suggestions and changed our itinerary to include Jog falls, Bellur & Halibedu. Good luck!!! - Radhika ( 2014-11-28 )
  •   
  • I had the excellent trip and thanks to Ezi Holidays who was very courteous, friendly and ensured everything went as per plan. 5 stars to EZI Holiday and the team. - Vishal ( 2014-10-13 )
  •   
  • Really appreciate the quality of customer service and the professional service provided by Ezi Holiday, Keep up the good work. - Sathish ( 2014-07-28 )
  •   
  • Thanks for organizing a fabulous tour of Coorg with very short round trip delay. It was extremely cost effective and a great place to stay. The cab service was extremely prompt. I would like to avail for your services in the future as well. - Anand ( 2014-05-19 )
  •   
  • This email is in appreciation of the wonderful service given by Ezi Holiday who booked a tour to Tirupathy. I have never come across such a caring jovial and extremely responsible cab driver/guide till now. He has gone beyond his specified duty to keep us happy and made our entire trip happy successful and remarkable. I am very happy for your great service standard. Keep this up and long way to go.....Best Wishes. - Prabir Ganguly ( 2014-04-14 )
  •   
  • We have used your services multiple times and we have to say that we are mostly very happy with the service. My email is in regard to a particular tour journey that we had booked for a trip to Pondicherry from Bangalore, very recently. I would like to report that we were very happy with the service provided. - Sinduja Krishnan ( 2014-01-07 )
  •   
  • Awesome services. Very satisfied. Thanks for the wonderful service! - Nithya ( 2014-01-03 )
  •   
  • My friend in bangalore uses your services. She is very happy with your company. I was wondering if you have any plans of starting your services in hyderabad. We have the same necessity in Hyderabad as in Bangalore. So please start your services in hyderabad too. - Anupama ( 2013-12-21 )
  •   
  • A note to founders / executive management and team at Ezi Holiday - you are doing fantastic, keep up the great work. - Premnath ( 2013-12-20 )
  •   
  • Thanks for your all support. We had a great fun and safe trip with your service provided for organising the tour. Once again thanks to you and your team for prompt support. - Sr. Manager - Administration, REVtech Solutions India Private Limited ( 2013-11-28 )
  •   
  • I am a regular customer of Ezi Holiday and I do not hesitate to recommend their services to others. - Nandan Bhatia, Manager - Admin, Britannia Industries
  •   
  • 08 May 2015 USHA - India Alappuzha (Alleppey), Munnar Trip Your service was very good. The driver, hotels and house boat you arraged was very good. All the dishes provided in the houseboat was really super. We enjoyed a lot there. In cochin the accomdation was really good. Thank you for your service.
  •   
  • Good Service 26 Feb 2015 Shivashankar Burge - India Alappuzha (Alleppey), Kochi (Cochin) Trip I booked my Kerala trip (Munnar+Alleppy) through Ezi Holidays. They offered very competitive price. The hotel booking at Munnar was great, the House boat was nice and last but not least, the driver was nice guy. He showed us all around places, punctual, maintains clean vehicle. Overall, it was pleasant experience with Ezi Holidays. Next time, i will consult Ezi Holidays for trip plans.
  •   

Read Our Review On

tripcrafters traveltraiangle